A Little Comedic Relief

Democrat-and-Republican-Aff

Haha…okay I wanted to bring up this little comic piece that I found on the internet today. Last week for my class I had to cover a satirical comic piece and it was quite a bit of a challenge but I now have been trying to find some good ones in regards to my blog. This one brought up a topic that I will be discussing later on in the semester and taking a poll for it! Which party do you think has more sex scandals? Republicans? Democrats? Other thoughts? I think it’s a very interesting topic and hope this little sneak peak will spark your interests to keep up with my struggle bus of a blog. I am going to try and get a pretty wide range of people for this one and keep the answers open ended just to see if anyone has any real thought process behind their beliefs. Okay I am going to bed…have a great week everyone!

Leave a Reply

