Weekly Update

Good evening everyone! So I don’t really have much to cover this week in a weekly update. I am conducting a bunch of polls starting this week that touch on some previous weekly update questions. I did post yesterday about Scott DesJarlais…and am still pretty aggravated with that. It really brings up that concept, “Do the sex scandals matter if they do their political job well?” I can’t shake it out of my head. I can’t help but feel that if a politician is that hypocritical…why trust them in a political position where they have power? It just doesn’t make sense to me. I am in a women’s organization and always end up having these discussions with them. Hell, a lot of them check out this blog now (hi y’all). Corruption is everywhere – but for some reason political corruption takes the cake. Have a good rest of the night everyone and look forward to some personal polls! tumblr_n40pg2ftHu1smcbm7o1_500

Leave a Reply

